Bhopal News In Hindi: Up-down 26 trains will stop in Bhopal, while 2 will run from Habibganj | Up-down 26 trains will stop in Bhopal, while 2 will run from Habibganj

  • Railways approves running 200 passenger trains from June 1
  • Booking will start online from 10 am on Thursday

Dainik Bhaskar

May 21, 2020, 07:37 AM IST

Bhopal. The Railways has approved running of 200 passenger trains from 1 June. Their bookings will start online from 10 am on Thursday. These include 73 pair Mail Express, 5 pair Non AC Duronto, 22 pair Jan Shatabdi. Out of these trains, 13 pairs of trains will take the halt in Bhopal, while 2 trains will start from Habibganj. There will be two categories namely AC and Non AC. Reservation will also have to be done to sit in the journal compartment. The fare of the train will be normal. Second seating will be charged for General Catch. Tickets can be booked up to 30 days in advance for these 200 trains. RAC and waiting list will also be made.
(Note: These trains will run as per predetermined regular time table)

Trains will have both AC-Non AC categories, Reservation for General coaches also

Number Name Where will you go from
01016-01015 Kushinagar Express Gorakhpur to LTT Mumbai
01071-01072 Kamayani Express LTT Mumbai from Varanasi
02155-02156 Bhopal Express Habibganj to Hazrat Nizamuddin
02533-02534 Pushpak Express Lucknow to Mumbai CST
02618-02617 Mangla-Lakshadweep Express Hazrat Nizamuddin to Arnakulam
02715-02616 Sachkhand Express Huzur Saheb Nanded from Amritsar
02541-02542 Gorakhpur-LTT Super Fast Gorakhpur to LTT Mumbai
02779-02780 Goa Express Hazrat Nizamuddin to Vasco da Gama
02061-02062 Jan Shatabdi Express Habibganj to Jabalpur
02724-02723 Telangana Express New Delhi to Hyderabad
02285-02286 Long distance Secunderabad-Nizamuddin Duronto
02630-02629 Contact revolution Nizamuddin-yashwantpur
02805-02806 Ap express New Delhi-Visakhapatnam
02283-02284 Long distance Nizamuddin-Ernakulam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *