IPL 2020, KKR VS SRH LIVE Score Updates: KKR’s good start

Abu Dhabi: In the IPL 2020, there will be a fight between Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) today. Hyderabad won the toss and decided to bowl first.

The team of Kolkata Knight Riders, who came on the field to bat first, have scored 15 runs in 3 overs without any loss. Shubman Gill (5) and Rahul Tripathi (10) at the crease.

Let us know that KKR has won four out of the 8 matches played so far. On the other hand, Sunrisers have won only 3 matches in 8 matches.

KKR started the innings

After winning the toss, Hyderabad has decided to bowl. Batting first, Rajasthan Royals have started their innings. Team opener present on the field.

Playing XI of Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (captain), Johnny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Vijay Shankar, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Basil Thampi, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan.

Kolkata Knight Riders’ Playing XI: Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan (captain), Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Lockie Ferguson, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakraborty, Kuldeep Yadav.