Pakistani team announced for T20 series against South Africa, veterans did not get place

New Delhi: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Sunday for the three-match T20 series against South Africa from February 11. Announced its 20-member team. Host Pakistan currently playing two-match Test series with South Africa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *